Kenwood KA-9100 και B&W 683 S2

Reaction score
5

καλησπέρα μια και είμαι σχετικά άσχετος θα ήθελα μια γνώμη για τον

Kenwood KA-9100

και τα ηχεία

B&W 683 S2

μπορούν να αποδώσουν τα συγκεκριμένα ηχεία με αυτόν τον ενισχυτή?

παρακάτω τα χαρακτηριστικά του Kenwood KA-9100

Specifications

Power output: 90 watts per channel into 8Ω (stereo)

Frequency response: 7Hz to 50kHz

Total harmonic distortion: 0.03%

Damping factor: 50

Input sensitivity: 2.5mV (MM), 150mV (line)

Signal to noise ratio: 83dB (MM), 100dB (line)

Output: 1V (Pre out)

Speaker load impedance: 4Ω to 16Ω

Dimensions: 430 x 149 x 384mm

Weight: 16.7kg

Year: 1977

και των ηχείων B&W 683 S2

Περιγραφή
Technical features Decoupled Double Dome aluminium tweeter with Nautilus™ tube loading
Kevlar® brand fibre cone FST™ midrange driver
Dual-layer aluminium cone bass driver
Flowport™
Description 3-way vented-box system
Drive units 1x ø25mm (1 in) aluminium dome high-frequency
1x ø150mm (6 in) woven Kevlar® cone FST™ midrange
2x ø165mm (6.5 in) aluminium cone bass
Frequency range -6dB at 30Hz and 50kHz
Frequency response 52Hz - 22kHz ±3dB on reference axis
Dispersion Within 2dB of reference response
Horizontal: over 60º arc
Vertical: over 10º arc
Sensitivity 89dB spl (2.83V, 1m)
Harmonic distortion 2nd and 3rd harmonics (90dB, 1m)
<1% 95Hz - 22kHz
<0.5% 120Hz - 20kHz
Nominal impedance 8 ohms (minimum 3 ohms)
Crossover frequencies 400Hz, 4kHz
Recommended amplifier power 25W - 200W into 8 ohms on unclipped programme
Max. recommended cable impedance 0.1 ohms
Dimensions Height: 985mm (38.8 in) cabinet only
Width: 190mm (7.5 in) cabinet only
Depth: 364mm (14.3 in)
Net weight 27.2kg (59.7 lb)
Finishes Black Ash
White

και φώτο

http://prntscr.com/6fwqp4

http://prntscr.com/6fwt17

Reaction score
113